***TE05221HFG07618 45PCR11037622

School Code: 70832



Affiliation No: 2132876 Vani Public School



A Senior Secondary School Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi

Ref.

Date. 01.04.2023

School Management Committee

S. No.	Name	Address	Tenure	Post Held
1	Mrs. Abhilasha Gupta	SulakiChauraha Bahadurganj Prayagraj	2 years	Member/Socialist
2	Mr. Ghanshyam Das Kesharwani	Bus Stand Bharwari	2 years	Chairman of Trust
3	Jyoti	NayaBazar Bharwari Kaushambi	2 years	Manager
4	Mr. Lalit Chaurasia	410/311-B AttarsuiyaPrayagraj	2 years	Principal & Member Secretary
5	Mrs. Priyanka	Naya Bazar Bharwari Kaushambi	2 years	Treasurer
6	Mr. Ram Chandra Gupta	Naya Bazar Bharwari Kaushambi	2 years	Educationist (Member)
7	Ms Manisha Arora	Meerapur Prayagraj	1 year	Member
8	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Sahganj Bharwari	2 years	Member
9	Mr Gulshan Kakkar	Meerapur Prayagraj	1 year	Member
10	Mrs.Prem Dwivedi	68-A/43 Sulemsarai Prayagraj	1 year	Teacher Representative
11	Ms. Tanvi Rastogi	Bharwari Kaushambi	2 years	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Sateyndra kumar	Manjhanpur,Kaushambi	1 year	Educationist (DIOS, Kaushambi)
13	Dr. V.P. Mishra	Manuri, Puramfti, Kaushambi	1 year	Educationist (KV Manauri)
14	Mrs. Renu	Purani Baza, Bharwari	3 years	Parent Representative
15	Ms. Shikha Srivastava	Singhia Bharwari	2years	Parent Representative

Note:- Those members who is discontinued from the list is no longer a part of the schhol/society.

Principal,

Nandi Vani Public School

Rengt Kant Laptic School Whorward & REES DAME

Website: www.nvpschool.in | Email: nandivanips@gmail.com